BOOK ANY OCEANIA CRUISE FROM COME WITH US CRUISES AND RECEIVE A DISCOUNT ON TOTAL ON PRICE GUARANTEE.

HIGHLIGHTS

Spend 10 nights onboard Sirena and your days experiencing the beauty and history of the Eastern Mediterranean, ending in iconic Venice.

INCLUSIONS

• Economy Class airfare to Nice, returning from Venice, flying Emirates
• Free private transfer from airport to hotel
• Free 2 nights pre-cruise accommodation in Nice
• 10 night cruise onboard Sirena from Monte Carlo to Venice
• Main meals~ and entertainment onboard
• Complimentary soft drinks, bottled water, specialty tea and coffee and juices onboard
• Free 2 nights post-cruise accommodation in Venice
• Free private transfers in Venice
• Port charges, government fees, air taxes and onboard gratuities

BONUS

• FREE 4 Nights Accommodation+
• FREE Internet onboard^
• FREE House Beverage Package onboard++
• FREE 6 Shore Excursions per stateroom**
• US$600 Shipboard Credit per stateroom#
• FREE pre-paid Gratuities

ITINERARY

  • Day 1 – 2: Return Airfare to Nice/Venice – from PERTH| Show other flight options Thu 6 Aug 2020 | 10:20 PM To 1:40 PM (+1 Day)
  • Day 2: Private Transfer – Airport to Hotel Fri 7 Aug 2020
  • Day 2 – 4: Nice Accommodation Fri 7 Aug 2020 2 nights
  • Day 4: Monte Carlo Sun 9 Aug 2020 | Depart 8:00 PM
  • Day 5: Florencepisatuscany (Livorno) Mon 10 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 8:00 PM
  • Day 6: Rome (Civitavecchia) Tue 11 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 8:00 PM
  • Day 7: Amalfipositano Wed 12 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
  • Day 8: Syracuse (Sicily) Thu 13 Aug 2020 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM
  • Day 9: Crotone (Calabria) Fri 14 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
  • Day 10: Corfu Sat 15 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
  • Day 11: Kotor Sun 16 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 9:00 PM
  • Day 12: Dubrovnik Mon 17 Aug 2020 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM
  • Day 13: Venice Tue 18 Aug 2020 | Arrive 12:00 PM
  • Day 14: Venice Wed 19 Aug 2020
  • Day 14: Private Transfer – Port to HotelWed 19 Aug 2020
  • Day 14 – 16: Venice Hotel AccommodationWed 19 Aug 2020 2 nights
  • Day 16: Private Transfer – Hotel to AirportFri 21 Aug 2020 |
INSIDE CALL
OUTSIDE A$7,401
BALCONY A$8,459
SUITE CALL

VALID UNTIL: 31 OCT 2019| HOLIDAY DEPARTS ON: 6 AUG 2020

CRUISE DEPARTS ON: 9 AUG 2020