BOOK ANY OCEANIA CRUISE FROM COME WITH US CRUISES AND RECEIVE A DISCOUNT ON TOTAL ON PRICE GUARANTEE.

HIGHLIGHTS

Experience the incredible scenery of Norway, including North Cape, the northernmost point in Norway.   Cruise the Norwegian Sea, the Barents Sea and the North Sea & English Channel on this 18 day voyage to the most remote areas in Europe.

INCLUSIONS

  • Economy Class Airfare to Copenhagen, returning from London flying Singapore Airlines (from Sydney & Adelaide flying Qatar Airways)
  • Free 2 nights pre-cruise accommodation in Copenhagen
  • Free private transfers in Copenhagen
  • 18 night cruise onboard Nautica from Copenhagen to Southampton
  • Main meals~ and entertainment onboard 
  • Complimentary soft drinks, bottled water, specialty tea and coffee and juices onboard
  • Free private transfers from port to hotel
  • Free 2 night post-cruise accommodation in London
  • Port charges, government fees, air taxes and onboard gratuities

BONUS

  • FREE 4 nights Accommodation+
  • FREE Internet onboard^
  • FREE House Beverage Package onboard++
  • FREE 8 Shore Excursions per stateroom**
  • FREE US$800 Shipboard Credit per stateroom#
  • FREE Pre-paid Gratuities

ITINERARY

  • Day 1 – 2: Return Airfare to Copenhagen/London – from PERTH| Show other flight options Sun 2 Aug 2020 | 5:10 PM To 6:25 AM (+1 Day)
  • Day 2: Private Transfer Airport to Hotel Mon 3 Aug 2020
  • Day 2 – 4: Hotel Accommodation in Copenhagen Mon 3 Aug 2020 2 nights
  • Day 4: Private Transfer from Hotel to Port Wed 5 Aug 2020
  • Day 4: Copenhagen Wed 5 Aug 2020 | Depart 6:00 PM
  • Day 5: Cruising The Skagerrak & North Sea Thu 6 Aug 2020
  • Day 6: Alesund Fri 7 Aug 2020 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM
  • Day 7: Trondheim Sat 8 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
  • Day 8: Cruising The Norwegian Sea Sun 9 Aug 2020
  • Day 9: Hammerfest Mon 10 Aug 2020 | 7:00 AM To 3:00 PM
  • Day 10: Murmansk Tue 11 Aug 2020 | 12:00 PM To 9:00 PM
  • Day 11: Cruising The White Sea Wed 12 Aug 2020
  • Day 12: Solovetsky Islands Thu 13 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 7:00 PM
  • Day 13: Archangel Fri 14 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 7:00 PM
  • Day 14: Cruising The Barents Sea Sat 15 Aug 2020
  • Day 15: North Cape (Honningsvag) Sun 16 Aug 2020 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM
  • Day 16: Cruising The Norwegian Sea Mon 17 Aug 2020
  • Day 17: Kristiansund Tue 18 Aug 2020 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM
  • Day 18: Flam (Sognefjord) Wed 19 Aug 2020 | 10:00 AM To 7:00 PM
  • Day 19: Bergen Thu 20 Aug 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
  • Day 20: Stavanger Fri 21 Aug 2020 | 7:00 AM To 3:00 PM
  • Day 21: Cruising The North Sea & English Channel Sat 22 Aug 2020
  • Day 22: London (Southampton) Sun 23 Aug 2020 | Arrive 7:00 AM
  • Day 22: Private Transfer from Port to HotelSun 23 Aug 2020
  • Day 22 – 24: Hotel Accommodation in LondonSun 23 Aug 2020 | 2 nights
INSIDE CALL
OUTSIDE A$11,065
BALCONY A$13,705
SUITE A$14,342

VALID UNTIL: 31 OCT 2019| HOLIDAY DEPARTS ON: 2 AUG 2020

CRUISE DEPARTS ON: 5 AUG 2020